United States Attorney Jim Letten-Eastern District of Louisiana
District Attorney Paul Connick-Jefferson Parish
District Attorney Leon Cannizzaro-Orleans Parish
Assistant DA Al Winters-US Attorneys Office
State Attorney General James D. “Buddy” Calwell
State Representative Jerry “Truck” Gisclair-District 54 of Louisiana
Archbishop Phillip M. Hannan-Man Of The Decade Award (2001)
Governor Murphy J. “Mike” Foster
Attorney (Pro-bono) Provina “Vinny” Mosca, J.D.-Jefferson Parish
Attorney (Pro-bono) Rusty Savoie, J.D.-St. Tammany Parish
Former Orleans Parish DA Harry Fowler Connick
James I. Sandifer-President, Common Sense Against Crime
Julie Magri Savoie-Outstanding Recruiters Award- 1994, 1995
Investigative Reporter Richard Angelico-WDSU News-Channel 6 in N.O.
Reporter Dennis Woltering-WWL TV Channel 4 in New Orleans
Sheila Girlinghouse-Louisiana Women Against Crime
Retired Captain Chester G. Cooke, III (NOPD)
Former DA Ricky Bryant-Lake Charles Louisiana
Council Chairman John F. Young, Jr.-Integrity Award 2010
Mayor David J. Carmadelle-Mayor of Grand Isle, LA
Parish President Billy Nungesser-Plaquemines Parish, LA
Former Sheriff Beth Lundy-Calcasieu Parish, LA
The Kershenstine Family
Chris Owens-Tourism and Civic Award(1996,2001,2007)
Justine T. Ballay-Outstanding Executive Board Member Award
Lt. David M. Benelli-Outstanding Law Enforcement Award-NOPD
Irvin Magri Jr.-Lifetime Achievement Award-NOPD Ret. Supervisor
Lt. L.J. Canal- Special Award of Merit-NOPD Ret.
Lt. David M. Benelli-Special Award of Merit-NOPD
Chief Sal Lentini-Lifetime Achievement Award-Ret. Kenner Police
Asst. Attorney General David Cardwell-Special Award of Merit-Louisiana Attorney General Office
Angela W. Bearden-Special Award of Merit
Irvin L. Magri, Jr.-Outstanding Recruiter Award-1st Place (2008-2011)
Justine T. Ballay-Outstanding Recruiter Award-2nd Place (2008-2011)
Judge Hans Liljeberg-Outstanding Judge-24th JDC
Mayor Vinny Mosca-Special Award of Merit-Pro Bono Attorney
Attorney (Pro-bono) Rusty Savoie-Special Award of Merit
Attorney (Pro-bono) David Courcelle-Special Award of Merit
Attorney (Pro-bono) Robert J. Caluda-Special Award of Merit
Attorney (Pro-bono) Harry “Chip” Cahill-Special Award of Merit
Travers Mackel-Outstanding Investigative Reporter-WDSU-TV-Channel 6- New Orleans
Christopher Tidmore- Radio Show host, “Tidmore in the Mornings”- Special Award of Merit
Joan Brooks- Special Award of Merit
Jeff Crouere- Television and Radio show host, “Ringside Politics-With a Punch”-Special Award of Merit


Board of Directors meeting 3/4/2017